Need
help?

x

Hi

You have a question?

1 800 997 2545


Ali, Hamdi and Shoukri Mustafa are dynamic and visionary entrepreneurs that have, over the years, surrounded themselves with trustworthy and quality employees that adhere to the satisfaction, respect and integrity of the client.

Ralik is a Quebec-based company that specializes in the distribution of a large array of janitorial, packaging, shipping and safety products. Located in the industrial district of Blainville, we focus our activities primarily in the region of Montreal and also serve clients in Quebec, Ontario as well as Eastern Canada.

At Ralik, we aim to offer the best customer experience in the industry across Quebec. We value our brand promises of reliability, accessibility and simplicity and do all we can to ensure that, by dealing with us, you will enjoy peace of mind, you will save time and profit from our expertise. Call us today, our team members would love to hear from you!

Besoin
d'aide?

x

Bonjour

Vous avez une question?

1 800 997 2545


Ali, Hamdi et Shoukri Mustafa sont des entrepreneurs dynamiques et visionnaires qui se sont, au fil des années, entourés d’employés de confiance et de qualité qui adhèrent à la satisfaction, respect et l'intégrité du client.

Ralik est une entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans la distribution d’un large éventail de produits d’entretien, d’emballage, d’expédition et de sécurité. Située dans le quartier industriel de Blainville, nous exerçons principalement nos activités dans la grande région de Montréal et desservons une clientèle au Québec, en Ontario ainsi que dans l’Est du Canada.

Ralik souhaite offrir la meilleure expérience client de l’industrie au Québec. Nous valorisons nos promesses de fiabilité, accessibilité et simplicité et mettons tout de l’avant pour que vous puissiez bénéficier d’une tranquillité d’esprit, de gagner du temps et de profiter de notre expertise en transigeant avec nous. Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui, nous serions ravis de vous servir!